The Forbidden University (The Complete Serial Novel)

ForbiddenU Novel

THE FORBIDDEN UNIVERSITY – The Complete Serial Novel

When best-selling author Mia White’s The Forbidden University Series first appeared, serialized as one short installment per month, readers were invited to a shocking world of professor-student first time steamy romance.

Set on the campus of Arizona’s Cactus State University, this complete serial novel follows Iowa farm girl Melanie’s transformation from nerdy freshman to forceful, empowered woman. Her instructor in the ways of love is the sexy alpha male Dr. Armando Fontaine, a seductive Spanish poet, distinguished and decades older than the young student. Extra curricular student relations abound in this daring sexual adventure of anarchy, awakening and hedonism.

This novel includes two bonus stories!

Mia White (author)